ra

RT3D experts

RT3D experts

Learn and Exchange about Industry-Scale 3D Pipelines!

 

RT3D experts by RapidCompact is a newly established sequence of deep insights into the current challenges of real-time 3D technology. As kick-off, we are organizing a series of talks which are all about scalable 3D pipelines for real-time use and recent advancements in XR and 3D technology that will push forward the creation of the metaverse.

The event takes place December 9, 2021 (fully-remotely). Start is at 4 pm CET / 10 am ET / 7 am PST. Apart from talks from our RapidCompact team, we have invited retailers, 3D configurator creators and 3D scanning companies.

Confirmed speakers and talks:

  • Stephan Leroux, Shopify,
    Keynote: Real-time 3D in E-commerce: Next generation media for the buyers of today and tomorrow
  • Paweł Nikiel, CGTrader,
    Keynote: Scalable delivery pipeline – mass 3D assets production
  • Ekkehard Beier, intelligentgraphics,
    Say Goodbye to Vendor Lockins and Hello to open formats and micro-services!
  • Ken Varner, botspot
  • Max Limper, RapidCompact by DGG
    Real-time 3D content as a new media type – three key challenges and how to solve them

More information coming soon. Stay tuned!